Pure Noise Records Tour 2012

January 24, 2012 by  
Filed under News

Comments Off

We’re extremely excited to announce the Pure Noise Records Tour 2012. The tour will feature headlining legs from The Story So Far, Handguns, and I Call Fives. The American Scene and Forever Came Calling will support the entire tour and Daybreaker will be out from 3/9 – 3/18. Check out all the dates and details in the admat below!

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button