New Heart to Heart song Premier and ‘Dulce’ Pre-orders are live

May 5, 2014 by  
Filed under News

Vans Warped Tour is premiering Heart to Heart‘s “Firefly.” Visit  The Vans Warped Tour Website to stream “Firefly” from Dulce. Limited edition Pre-order bundles are live at  Heart to Heart’s Webstore. Pick up an exclusive bundle and see Heart to Heart this summer on the Hard Rock Kevin Says Stage at the Vans Warped Tour.

Heart to Heart to release “Dulce” on June 17th, 2014

April 21, 2014 by  
Filed under News

Heart to Heart will release Dulce  on June 17th, 2014. Dulce was recorded and engineered by producer Kyle Black (Stick To Your Guns, Comeback Kid, Set Your Goals) in Southern California. Preorders are coming soon. Check out Heart to Heart this summer playing the Kevin Says Stage on the Vans Warped Tour. 

Track List 

1. A.M.F.
2. Mentirosa
3. Daydream
4. Firefly
5. Hellbound
6. Backdraft
7. Dulce
8. Bad Habits
9. Yours Truly, You.
10. Black Widow

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button