Vanna Premieres Music Video for “Pretty Grim” and Announced ‘All Hell’ LP

Vanna has premiered a new Music Video from their upcoming All Hell LP at VansWarpedTour.Com. Check it out the track list below. All Hell is out July 8th, 2016. Limited pre-orders bundles are available here. 




Track List

1. Paranoia Euphoria

2. Pretty Grim

3. Circle The Flame

4. Flower

5. Leather Feather

6.Wounded Young

7. Reaping A Whirlwind

8. Candle Limbs

9. Mutter

10. Lead Balloon

Comments are closed.

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button