Troubled Coast “Awake and Empty” Album Details and First Single “Winter”

Troubled Coast will be releasing their Pure Noise Records debut full length on October 9th 2012 via CD, LP, and digital formats. The first single from the album, “Winter”, can be heard below.

Hot Topic will be carrying an exclusive color (black/navy smash) of the LP that will be available 11.6.12.

Track List
1. Brother
2. Winter
3. Confidence
4. 1967
5. Northwest
6. Missoula / Big Sur
7. Twenty
8. Sister
9. Signals
10. Lonely States

Comments are closed.

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button