To The Wind to release “No More Than This” 11.6.12

We’re very excited to announce that we’ll be releasing TO THE WIND‘s No More Than This EP on November 6, 2012. Check out the artwork and track listing below, pre-orders will be available shortly.

Track List
1. Close To Nothing
2. No More Than This
3. To Those Before Me
4. In Regret
5. Victims
6. Once Lost  

Comments are closed.

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button