To The Wind to release “Empty Eyes” full length on May 7th 2013

To The Wind will release their debut full length Empty Eyes¬†on May 7th 2013. As a label this will be our heaviest release to date and we couldn’t be more excited to share it with you. Check out the album art and track listing below.

Track List:
1. Balance
2. Without Warning
3. Halfhearted
4. Hollow
5. New Note
6. Collapse
7. Counterfeit
8. Truth & Consequence
9. Downpour
10. Solitary

Comments are closed.

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button