The Story So Far “Under Soil & Dirt” – Release Information

It’s been a long time coming but The Story So Far will be releaseing their debut full length on Pure Noise Records on June 21st 2011. The recordĀ is titled Under Soil And Dirt and will be available on LP/CD/Digital. It was recorded with long time friend Sam Pura at The Panda Studios and it is certainly worth getting excited about. Check out the album art and track list below.

Track List:
1. States and Minds
2. Roam
3. Quicksand
4. Swords and Pens
5. High Regard
6. Daughters
7. Mt. Diablo
8. Four Years
9. Rally Cap
10. Placeholder
11. Closure

Additionally the band has several shows coming up including a record release run through the North West. Dates below.

Three Acoustic Shows

May 12th – Chain Reaction Anaheim, CA w/Vinnie Caruana (The Movielife)
May 13th – Atticus Clothing Store Hollywood, CA w/Vinnie Caruana (The Movielife)
May 14th – The Venue Los Gatos, CA w/Vinnie Caruana (The Movielife)

Record Release Shows
June 17th - Plea For Peace Center Stockton, CA w/TBA
June 18th – The Red House Walnut Creek, CA w/The American Scene, Second To Last, Stateside
June 21st – Rasputin Music Concord, CA (Acoustic)
June 23rd – Ash HQ Springfield, OR w/Second To Last
June 24th – Coffee Revolution Camas, WA w/Second To Last
June 25th – The Quesidilla Factory Centrailia, WA w/Second To Last
June 26th – El Corazon Seattle, WA w/Second To Last
June 27th – Seth’s Place Allyn, WA w/Second To Last


2 Responses to “The Story So Far “Under Soil & Dirt” – Release Information”
  1. cole says:

    Man You Guys Need To Come To Lancaster,Ca

  2. Madi says:

    I want to go see you guys in Toronto but my parents won’t let me go all the way to T.O. for a small venue!!! :( Pleaseeee come to Hamilton ON some time! I love your band sooo much agh

Leave A Comment

Keep it clean or you will be deleted...
If you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button