The Story So Far to release “What You Don’t See” on March 26, 2013.

We’re very excited to announce that we’ll be releasing The Story So Far‘s What You Don’t SeeĀ on March 26, 2013. The album was produced by Steven Klein and engineered by long time friend Sam Pura at The Panda Studios. Check out the cover art and track listing below.

Track list:
1. Things I Can’t Change
2. Stifled
3. Small Talk
4. Playing the Victim
5. Right Here
6. Empty Space
7. The Glass
8. All Wrong
9. Bad Luck
10. Face Value
11. Framework

Comments are closed.

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button