The American Scene to release “Safe For Now” full length August 7th.

The American Scene will be releasing their debut full length titled Safe For Now on August 7th 2012 .  Safe For Now was engineered by Sam Pura at The Panda Studios and will be available on on CD/LP/Digital.  The American Scene will be supporting the new record throughout the fall, expect a tour announcement shortly.  Album art and track listing below:

Track List:
1. Just Say It
2. Blood Orange
3. The View From Here
4. Fifth and Natoma
5. When You’re Undone
6. Shape Shifter
7. Used to You
8. Hungry Hands
9. untitled
10. Safe For Now

Comments are closed.

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button