The American Scene to release “Haze” September 9th 2014.

The American Scene will release Haze, their sophomore full length, on September 9th, 2014. The album was engineered by Sam Pura in Fremont CA, at the Panda Studios. Check out the album art and tracklisting below..

Pre-orders are available at:


For exclusive content, updates from the band and other freaky shit check out:

Track List
2.Royal Blue
3. Nails of Love
4. Fourth & Broadway
5.Dark Creak
6. What I Could Gather
7. Over To You
8.White Widoow
9. Drone
10. Brume


Leave A Comment

Keep it clean or you will be deleted...
If you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button