The American Scene – Daybreaker split 7″ release info

We’re very excited to announce that we’ll be releasing a split 7″ for The American Scene and Daybreaker on November 29th 2011. Check out the album art and track list below. New songs and pre-orders will be going up shortly.

The American Scene side was recorded by Sam Pura at the Panda Studios. Daybreaker did their songs with Jay Maas at Getaway Recording.

Track List:
Side A – The American Scene
1. Why I’m Not Where You Are
2. Grip
Side B – Daybreaker
1. We’re Still Singing
2. Sleep Well Angel

Comments are closed.

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button