The American Scene “By Way Of Introduction” album art, track listing, and FREE JAMS!

The American Scene have announced the album art and track listing for their upcoming “By Way of Introduction” record. The album will be released on CD and digitally on March 8th, 2011. Pre-Orders will be up soon. In the mean time, in between time, you can download two jams off the record for FREE. That’s right son, FREE at the Pure Noise Bandcamp site.

Track List:

1. By Way Of Introduction
2. Did You Hear About Your Friends In California
3. Last Chopper Out Of Saigon
4. Home
5. Marty McFly, Nostradamus, and I
6. Killed Off In The Second Act
7. Another World Beater
8. This Is Rebirth
9. A Million Minutes In The Making

Leave A Comment

Keep it clean or you will be deleted...
If you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button