Pure Noise Records Signs Stone Premieres New Song and Launches Pre-Orders for Inch Of Joy

Pure Noise Records welcomes Milwaukee hardcore/metal band STONE to their growing roster! The label will release the band’s debut album, Inch of Joy, on March 2, 2018 and has launched a pre-order for the album here:  http://smarturl.it/STONEHC

Today, STONE has partnered with DecibelMagazine.com to premiere a video for the record’s first new track, “Lost on You.” Watch it now at https://www.decibelmagazine.com/2017/11/07/track-premiere-stone-lost/


“”Lost On You” is for the people that talk and talk about how much they give a shit about hardcore and at the end of the day, it couldn’t be further from the truth. This dies if you don’t give back what you take from it.” – Zach Dear


STONE features former Expire guitarist Zach Dear, along with Marcus Boldt, Jimmy Ladue, Mitch Reitman and Sean Thompson. The band has played shows with Stick To Your Guns, Comeback Kid, & Broken Teeth, and are confirmed for Midwest Blood Fest on February 9th-10th.

The band’s debut album, Inch of Joy, is a masterclass in hardcore, with elements of metal infused for a ferocious sound that’s destined to be one of the most turbulent and crucial albums from the scene in 2018.


Inch of Joy Tracklisting:

1. Inch of Joy

2. Skeletons

3. Lost On You

4. War Dance

5. Struck A Chord

6. Under The Eye

7. Failure

8. Guilty

9. Push_Suffer

10. The Only Cure

11. No Light

12. Box Me Out


Leave A Comment

Keep it clean or you will be deleted...
If you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button