State Champs to release “The Finer Things” on October 8th 2013.

State Champs will be releasing their debut LP The Finer Things on October 8, 2013.  The Finer Things was engineered by Sam Pura at The Panda Studios and Produced by Steve Klein. Check out the album artwork and track list below.

Track List:
1. Elevated
2. Deadly Conversation
3. Hard To Please
4. Prepare To Be Noticed
5. Over The Line
6. Simple Existence
7. Remedy
8. Nothing’s Wrong
9. Mind Bottled
10. Critical
11. Easy Enough

Comments are closed.

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button