State Champs Premiere Acoustic Version of “Secrets”

State Champs recently announced the release of a deluxe DVD edition of their latest album ‘Around The World and Back’ out the 5th May via Pure Noise Records.

In celebration of this, the band has premiered an acoustic track of ‘Secrets’ with POPBUZZ at

The deluxe version of ‘Around The World and Back’ will include six additional tracks, including ‘Slow Burn’ and another brand new song (full track list below). The DVD was recorded by Elliott Ingham across the world in 2015 and 2016 while the band was on tour. Pre-order for the deluxe DVD edition is now available

Watch the DVD Trailer

State Champs will play a full US headline tour this April and May before returning to UK to play Download Festival this summer, on the 10th June at Donington Park.


Track List:
01) Eyes Closed
02) Secrets
03) Losing Myself
04) All You Are Is History
05) Perfect Score
06) All Or Nothing
07) Shape Up
08) Back and Forth
09) Around The World and Back (featuring Ansley Newman)
10) Breaking Ground
11) Tooth and Nail
12) Elevated (Live)
13) All You Are Is History (Live)
14) Losing Myself (Acoustic)
15) Secrets (Acoustic)
16) Hurry Up and Wait
17) Slow Burn

Follow the band for more updates: statechampsny Champs statechampsny/
http://statechampsny.tumblr. com/



Leave A Comment

Keep it clean or you will be deleted...
If you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button