“Songs Of” The Story So Far will be released on June 17th, 2014.

The Story So Far will release Songs Of The Story So Far an Acoustic EP on June 17th, 2014. It was recorded at Nu-Tone studios in Pittsburg, California by engineers Ben Hirschfield and Scott Goodrich. Songs Of will be released on 10″ vinyl, CD, and digitally. Preorders will be available soon. You can catch The Story So Far on the Main Stage on the entire Vans Warped Tour.

Track List

1. The Glass
2. Navy Blue
3. All Wrong
4. Bad Luck
5. Waiting in Vain (Bob Marley Cover)

Comments are closed.

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button