Senses Fail Premire New Music Video & Launch Pre-orders For “Pull The Thorns From Your Heart”

 Senses Fail will be release their highly anticipated, sixth studio album titled Pull The Thorns From Your Heart on June 30th via Pure Noise Records.  Check out their new music video for “The Importance Of The Moment Of Death” at to reveal the record’s first new song. The new record can be pre-ordered now at


Track List
1. The Three Marks Of Existence
2. Carry The Weight
3. The Courage Of An Open Heart
4. Wounds
5. Take Refuge
6. Surrender
7. Dying Words
8. The Importance Of The Moment of Death
9. Pull The Thorns From Your Heart
10. We All Are Returning Home
11. My Fear Of An Unlived Life

Comments are closed.

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button