Seaway Premieres “Freak” & Launches ‘Colour Blind’ Pre-orders

Seaway will release their sophomore album, Colour Blind, on October 23rd. In concurrence with the announcement, the band has launched a pre-order for the record and debuted a lyric video for a new song called “Freak” today at Colour Blind  was produced by Derek Hoffman and Alan Day (Four Year Strong.) Look below for album art & track list. 



Track List
1. Slam
2. Best Mistake
3. Trick
5. Still Weird
6. Stubborn Love
7.Big Deal
8.Air Head
9.Growing Stale
10. Day She Left
11. Turn Me Away
12. Goon

Comments are closed.

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button