Seaway announces ‘All in My Head’ EP 7″

Seaway will release the All in My Head EP November 4th on Pure Noise Records. All in My Head is Seaway’s debut release on Pure Noise Records. It was engineered and produced by Anton DeLost at MediaOne Studios. A full track listing and list of tour dates can be seen below.7 Jacket (Glue Pocket - No Spine) [OB-GD17-001]

       Track List 

  1. Your Best Friend
  2. Alberta
  3. The Let Down
  4. If I Came Back For You

Comments are closed.

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button