Rotting Out Announces Reckoning EP

Rotting Out will release Reckoning on Match 10th, 2015. “This is an intro to the LP, it’s like a trilogy,” says vocalist Walter Delgado. “I know what I did (BORN), I know what I have (EYES WIDE), I know what I’m going to do (END OF THE ROAD). Reckoning was produced & engineered at The Pit Studio by Taylor Young (Twitching Tongues, Downpresser, Soul Search)
Track List:
  1. Born
  2. Eyes Wide
  3. End of the Road
  4. I Don’t Care (Circle Jerks cover)
  5. Live Fast Die Young (Circle Jerks cover)


One Response to “Rotting Out Announces Reckoning EP”


Check out what others are saying about this post...
  1. […] ロサンゼルスのハードコアバンドRotting Outは、3/10にPure Noise Recordsから”Reckoning”というEPをリリースすることを発表しました。トラックリストとジャケットのアートワークが公開されています。詳細はコチラから。 […]

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button