No Bragging Rights to release “The Concrete Flower” September 23rd 2014.

We’re excited to announce that No Bragging Rights will release their new full length record, The Concrete Flower, on September 23rd 2014. The album was engineered and produced by Will Putney (For Today, Stray From The Path), the band will be supporting the record this September while on tour with Senses Fail. Check out the artwork and track list below.

Track List:
1. Strength Through Struggle
2. The Concrete Flower
3. Outdated
4. Right Minded
5. Bottoms Up
6. Fallen Masters
7. Attention
8. Brave Hearts
9. Downhearted
10. Damage / Recover

Comments are closed.

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button