My Iron Lung to release “Relief” on July 8th, 2014

My Iron Lung will release Relief on July 8th, 2014. Relief was recorded at the Panda Studios in Fremont, CA by Sam Pura (The Story So Far, The American Scene, Basement).  It will be released on CD, LP, and Digital formats. Preorders are coming soon.  Check out My Iron Lung on tour this summer. Tour dates coming soon.


Track List
1. Commonwealth
2. Conflict of Interest
3. The Darkest Past
4. Hard Season
5. Monument
6. Day Dream
7. In Defense of Drowning
8. June
9. Grand Scheme
10. Save For A Pocket of Warmth

Comments are closed.

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button