My Iron Lung Premiere New Song & Announce ‘Learn To Leave’ Album

San Diego rock band My Iron Lung will release their sophomore album, Learn To Leave, on August 5th with Pure Noise Records. Today, the band has partnered with to debut the record’s first new track called “The Same House” and has launched a pre-order for the album at to “The Same House” streaming now on Alternative Press. 
Learn To Leave Track List:
1.     In Hiding
2.     Learn To Leave
3.     Damage
4.     The Same House
5.     Somnium
6.     A Reason to Worry
7.     Mend
8.     Sleep Cycle Blues
9.     When Tragedy Strikes
10.   Anchorage
11.   Certainty
My Iron Lung Tour Dates:
June 12 – Seattle, WA – Fun House
June 13 – Portland, OR – Analog Cafe
June 14 – Chico, CA – 1078 Gallery
June 15 – San Francisco, CA – Brick & Mortar
June 17 – Anaheim, CA – Chain Reaction
June 18 – Van Nuys, CA – White Oak Music Hall
June 19 – San Diego, CA – House of Blues
June 20 – Scottsdale, AZ – Pub Rock
June 21 – El Paso, TX – Mesa Music Hall
June 22 – Albuquerque, NM – The Co Op


Leave A Comment

Keep it clean or you will be deleted...
If you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button