Matthew Vincent and Alex Correia to release split 12″ July 9th 2013.

Matthew Vincent of The American Scene and Alexander Correia of The Tower and the Fool will be releasing a split 12″ on July 9th 2013. Each contributed three songs that were recorded by Sam Pura at The Panda Studios in Fremont, CA. The split will be available on CD/LP/Digital.

Both Matt and Al will be out on this Summer’s Vans’ Warped Tour as part of the acoustic basement performing songs from their full time projects as well as the split.

Check out the artwork and track list below.

Track List:
1. Matthew Vincent – Wicked Thirst
2. Matthew Vincent – Sad Eyes
3. Matthew Vincent – Muslin
4. Alexander Correia – I Run With The Haunted
5. Alexander Correia – Let It Ride
6. Alexander Correia – Corinna


Comments are closed.

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button