Landscapes Premiere New Music Video and Launch ‘Modern Earth’ Pre-orders

Landscapes Modern Earth LP is available now for pre-order on CD/Vinyl. Pick up a limited pre-order bundle HERE. Stream their first single from the upcoming album below.

MODERN EARTH tracklisting:

1. Mouths Of Decadence 
2. Observer 
3. Death After Life 
4. Embrace 
5. Remorser 
6. Neighbourhood 

7. Escapism
8. Aurora 
9. Radiance 
10. Transient 

11.  Heaven Ascended

Leave A Comment

Keep it clean or you will be deleted...
If you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button