Hit The Lights Premiere New Acoustic Song and Announce Acoustic EP

Hit The Lights will return this spring with a new acoustic EP titled Just To Get Through To You that’s scheduled for release on May 6th. Today, the band has debuted a brand new song called “Lighthouse.” Check it out below. Pre-order the EP on CD/Vinyl in limited exclusive bundles HERE. 

12 Jacket (3mm Spine) [GDOB-30H3-007}

Track List:
1. Blasphemy, Myself, & I
2. Drop The Girl
3. Fucked Up Kids
4. Save Your Breath
5. Summer Bones
6. Lighthouse

Comments are closed.

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button