Hit The Lights Announce Summer Bones

Hit The Lights will release their next album on March 24th, 2015. The record was engineered and produced by K Kyle Black at his studio in North Hollywood. Pre-orders & new single will be live on  Thursday, 1/15/15.cE9R2oiCHIrOJWGGhAThyD15Z_eeU4r3AoCotD4BGuY

Track List

1. Fucked Up Kids

2. The Real

3. Life On The Bottom

4. Revolutions and Executions

5. No Filter

6. Blasphemy, Myself, and I

7. Summer Bones

8. Keep Your Head

9. Sitter

10. Old Friend

Comments are closed.

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button