Heart to Heart to release “Dulce” on June 17th, 2014

Heart to Heart will release Dulce  on June 17th, 2014. Dulce was recorded and engineered by producer Kyle Black (Stick To Your Guns, Comeback Kid, Set Your Goals) in Southern California. Preorders are coming soon. Check out Heart to Heart this summer playing the Kevin Says Stage on the Vans Warped Tour. 

Track List 

1. A.M.F.
2. Mentirosa
3. Daydream
4. Firefly
5. Hellbound
6. Backdraft
7. Dulce
8. Bad Habits
9. Yours Truly, You.
10. Black Widow

Comments are closed.

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button