Handguns & The Story So Far to tour with I Call Fives & We Are The Union

Handguns and The Story So Far will be joining I Call Fives and We Are The Union for different runs through the US this summer. All date and venue info is below! This will be TSSF’s first trip to the East Coast, get stoked.


Handguns, We Are The Union, I Call Fives

Fri Jun 10 ’11 Philadelphia, PA The Barbary
Sat Jun 11 ’11 Wilkes-Barre, PA Redwood Arts Space
Sun Jun 12 ’11 Asbury Park, NJ The Saint
Mon Jun 13 ’11 Baltimore, MD The Ottobar
Tue Jun 14 ’11 Virginia Beach, VA Club Relevant
Wed Jun 15 ’11 Greensboro, NC Somewhere Else Tavern
Thu Jun 16 ’11 Charleston, SC The Oasis
Fri Jun 17 ’11 Marietta, GA Swayzey’s
Sat Jun 18 ’11 Tampa, FL Transitions
Sun Jun 19 ’11 Gainesville, FL 1982 Bar
Mon Jun 20 ’11 Jacksonville, FL Unit 6
Wed Jun 22 ’11 Nashville, TN The End
Thu Jun 23 ’11 Louisville, OH The Carriage House
Fri Jun 24 ’11 Lansing, MI Mac’s Bar
Sat Jun 25 ’11 Kalamazoo, MI Fat Guy House
Sun Jun 26 ’11 Barrington, IL The Rock Room
Tue Jun 28 ’11 La Crosse, WI Warehouse
Wed Jun 29 ’11 St. Paul, MN Station 4
Thu Jun 30 ’11 Des Moines, IA The Vaudeville Mews
Sat Jul 2 ’11 Denver, CO Blast O Mat
Sun Jul 3 ’11 Salt Lake City, UT Kilby Court

The Story So Far, We Are The Union, I Call Fives

Wed Jul 6 ’11 Santa Cruz, CA 105 Pioneer Street
Thu Jul 7 ’11 Roseville, CA Club Retro Sacramento
Fri Jul 8 ’11 Fresno, CA Chinatown Youth Center
Sat Jul 9 ’11 Canoga Park, CA Cobalt Cafe
Sun Jul 10 ’11 Escondido, CA Metaphor Cafe
Tue Jul 12 ’11 Las Vegas, NV The Box Office
Wed Jul 13 ’11 Albuquerque, NM Gold Manor
Thu Jul 14 ’11 Midland, TX The Pine Box
Fri Jul 15 ’11 San Angelo, TX Yaya’s
Sat Jul 16 ’11 Austin, TX Red 7
Mon Jul 18 ’11 Tulsa, OK Reverb
Tue Jul 19 ’11 Wichita, KS Eagles Lodge
Wed Jul 20 ’11 Springfield, MO Salad Days
Fri Jul 22 ’11 1,Cincinnati, OH Bogarts
Sat Jul 23 ’11 Canton, OH The Auricle
Sun Jul 24 ’11 Rochester, NY Dubland Underground
Tue Jul 26 ’11 Albany, NY Bogies
Wed Jul 27 ’11 Wakefield, MA Wakefield U Church
Thu Jul 28 ’11 South Glastonbury, CT P.O.C
Fri Jul 29 ’11 Hicksville, NY Hicksville Masonic Temple

Comments are closed.

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button