Handguns annouce artwork and track list for “Don’t Bite Your Tongue”

Pure Noise/Handguns is stoked to announce the artwork and track listing for Handgun’s Ep Don’t Bite Your Tongue out February 22nd, 2011. The band finished up tracking last week with with Nik Bruzzese (Man Overboard) and will start mixing with Jesse Cannon (Saves The Day, Say Anything, Senses Fail)  over the next several days.  You can check out some studio updates from their sessions on the band’s YouTube page.

In conjunction with the release Handgun’s has launched a Tumblr Blog. Guitarist Jake Langley had this to say about the site, “Don’t Bite Your Tongue is s about not holding in how you feel. It’s about not wasting time and about standing up for yourself.  The blog is our way of sharing those ideas with our friends.” Check it out here: http://dontbiteyourtongue.tumblr.com

Track Listing:
1. A Year In Review
2. Scream Goodbye
3. Sink Like Lead
4. Best Excuse
5. Gag Reflex
6. Wait Up
7. I Hope He Kills You

Comments are closed.

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button