Gnarwolves to release “Chronicles of Gnarnia” February 24th 2014.

We’re excited to announce that we’ll be releasing Gnarwolves CD/LP The Chronicles of Gnarnia on February 24th 2014. The album is a compilation of tracks from the bands three EPs including Fun Club, CRU, and Funemployed. Pre-orders are now available via the PN Webstore and

Track List

1. Party Jams
2. Decay
3. No Time for Old Bones
4. Reaper
5. Chlorine in the Jean Pule
6. History Is Bunk
7. We Want The Whip!
8. Community, Stability, Identity
9. A Gram Is Better Than A Damn
10. Oh, Brave New World
11. Coffee
12. Melody Has Big Plans
13. Tongue Surfer
14. Limerence
15. High on a Wire



Comments are closed.

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button