Get a free Pure Noise sampler when you buy the new TSSF record at Hot Topic.

As a way to say thank you to anyone who buys a physical copy of The Story So Far‘s What You Don’t See  we’ll be giving away a free Pure Noise Records Sampler to everyone who purchases a CD or LP at Hot Topic (while supplies last).  What You Don’t See will be available at Hot Topic stoers nation wide on March 26th 2013. Check out the artwork and track list below.

1. The American Scene “Blood Orange”
from the album Safe For Now
2. My Iron Lung “Here’s To The Collaborative Efforts Made By All Things Under The Sun”
from the Grief 7″
3. Forever Came Calling “Front Porch Sunrise”
from the album Contender
4. Troubled Coast “Winter”
from the album Awake and Empty
5. State Champs “Critical”
from the Overslept 7″
6. To The Wind “Downpour”
from the album Empty Eyes
7. Handguns “Stay With Me”
from the album Angst
8. Daybreaker “Sleep Well Angel”
from the split 7″ with The American Scene
9. I Call Fives “Late Nights”
from the album I Call Fives
10. Heart To Heart “In Case You Haven’t Noticed”
from the album Heart to Heart *appears courtesy of Anchor Eighty Four Records
11. Create Avoid “Left Alone”
from the Pastime 7″
12. The Story So Far “The Glass”
from the album What You Don’t See

Comments are closed.

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button