Gates To Release “Bloom & Breathe” On Oct. 21

Gates will release their new record, Bloom & Breathe on October 21st, 2014. Bloom & Breathe was recorded at Vudu Studios in Port Jefferson, New York & Co-produced by Mike Watts (As Tall As Lions, As Cities Burn). Check below for Album Art and Track List. Pre-orders will be up soon. PNE158_Cover

Track List
1. Everything That Has Ever Been
2. Bloom
3. Persist In Delusion
4. Not My Blood
5. Light The First Page
6. The Thing That Would Save You
7. Nothing You’ll Miss
8. At Last The Loneliest Of Them
9. Born Dead
10. Marrow
11. Low
12. Again At The Beginning
13. Everything That Always Will Be

Comments are closed.

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button