Forever Came Calling to release debut full length “Contender” on July 24th.

Forever Came Calling will be releasing their debut full length titled Contender on July 24th 2012 on CD/LP/Digital.  Contender was produced by Matt Vincent/Sam Pura and engineered by Sam Pura at The Panda Studios. Check out the artwork and track list below. FCC will be on tour all summer, June 1 – July 13 w/Hawthorne Heights and July 15 – August 5th with With The Punches and State Champs.


Track list:
1. Learning
2. For the wolves
3. Harbours
4. The Office
5. Ides
6. If Bukowski Could See Me Now
7. I’ll be better, I Promise
8. Front Porch Sunrise
9. Contender
10. Dead Poets Honor

Comments are closed.

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button