Daybreaker Album Art & Track List

The release of Daybreaker’s debut The Northbound Trains EP is just around the corner: April 5th 2011. Below you’ll find the artwork (done by Daniel Bressette) as well the track listing. Pre-Orders will start on Monday March 7th. To hear a song off the record head over to the bands facebook page.

Track List:
1. Lean On Me
2. Lanterns
3. Now Or Never
4. About The Blues
5. The Way Up North
6. Where I’m Supposed To Be
7. City Lights

Comments are closed.

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button