Create Avoid “Pastime” 7″ – Release Info

We’re very excited to announce the release of a new Create Avoid 7″/Digital EP titled Pastime that will be available everywhere on May 22nd 2012. The record is made up of four new songs that were engineered and produced by Sam Pura at The Panda Studios. Check out the album art and track list below.

Track List:
1. Left Alone
2. Never Again
3. Nothing More
4. Timeline

Comments are closed.

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button