Brigades Premiere “Enemy” and Indefinite Pre-orders Are Live

Pre-order Brigades new Indefinite LP from merchNOW and stream their new song, “Enemy.”

Track List
1. Indefinite
2. Knife Dance
3. The Difference
4. Enemy
5. Foxholes & Deathbeds
6. Not Until I’ve Flatlined
7. Dearly Beloved
8. Fundamentals Of Being Sentimental
9. Running Blind
10. My Last Heart Attack
11. Undertow
12. Cyanide Chaser

Comments are closed.

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button