Brigades “Crocodile Tears” EP out May 6th 2014.

We’re very excited to announce that we’ll be releasing Brigades  “Crocodile Tears” EP on May 6th 2014. The EP will be available on CD/12″/Digital. Check out the album, track listing, & stream “The Writing on the Wall”  below.

Track List:
1. Whipstaff Manor
2. The Writing On The Wall
3. Crocodile Tears
4. Small time Crooks
5. Traditions
6. Glass Casket

Comments are closed.

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button